Sugar Wanders: Reloaded!

13234731_10205895577820026_1167906023_oHello, Dear Readers!

 

I would like to announce that starting August 1, 2016, Sugar Wanders will be reloaded with all new publications and a weekly feature of your favorite Restaurant, Events and Destinations from all over Bacolod City and Negros Occidental and The Philippines.

These past few months/years of hibernation made me realize that writing is what I love most and hopefully my excitement of migrating to my own SugarWanders.Com Website will come soon so I can give you a better viewing and reading experience!

I would like to thank you all for supporting Sugar Wanders after all these years and looking forward to have you in the years to come. I will be giving you top-notch and honest features of my Adventures and MisAdventures so hold on to your seats and the best is yet to come!

Cheers to More Years!

 

Sincerely,

The Sugarfairy

Leave a Reply

